Teachers

Name Position Rm  Yr Email
Hastings, Celeste Principal celeste.hastings@hcm.school.nz
Moemai, Tala Sports Coordinator / Teacher 1 7/8
Carson, Tim DP / Acting DRS / Teacher 2 7/8 tim.carson@hcm.school.nz
Solia, Nik Numeracy Leader / Teacher 3 5/6
Jackson, Ashleigh Teacher 5 4/5
Jensen, Michaela Teacher 6 3/4
O'Hare, Brenda Reading Recovery / ESOL / Teacher 7 2/3
Wooles, Lucy Literacy Leader / Reading Recovery / Teacher 7 2/3
Blewman, Virginia Teacher 8 1/2
Sumner, Susie DP / SENCO / Teacher 12 NE
Hood, Amanda Release Teacher 2
Stefandis, Eleanor Release Teacher 12&6
Duignan, Robyn Release Teacher / CRT Release 5
Wooles, Patsy Release Teacher  8

 

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Anstiss, Maria Support Teacher mariea@kimiora.school.nz
Barrett, Kelly-Ann GTT Co-ordinator kellyanne.barrett@hcm.school.nz
Brown, Kathleen ELA kathleen.brown@hcm.school.nz
Dawe, Suzanne Finance Officer finance@hcm.school.nz
Edwards, Vicky TA
Graham, Karin Teacher Aide karin.graham@hcm.school.nz
Hill, Fiona ELA
Holben, Vicky Teacher Aide vicky.holben@hcm.school.nz
Hughes, Kathee Office Manager administration@hcm.school.nz
McKeown, Natalie Teacher Aide natalie.mckeown@hcm.school.nz
Paget, Deb Office Assistant / Teacher Aide deb.paget@hcm.school.nz
Puddick, Kirsten Librarian kirsten.puddick@hcm.school.nz
Stokes, Jimmy Caretaker (1:00 - 3:30pm)
Tuiloma, Ala Cleaner
Boyd, Olivia GTT Kitchen Co-ordinator
Youkhanna, Ameera  Bilingual Tutor