Teachers

Name Position Rm  Yr Email
Hastings, Celeste Principal celeste.hastings@hcm.school.nz
Blewman, Virginia Teacher
Reading Recovery
8 1/2 virginia.blewman@hcm.school.nz
Carson, Tim DP / Teacher 3 7/8 tim.carson@hcm.school.nz
Graham-Mika, Joanna Teacher
Numeracy Leader
2 7/8 joanna.graham@hcm.school.nz
Hood, Amanda Release Teacher 3 7/8 amanda.hood@hcm.school.nz
O'Hare, Brenda Reading Recovery
ESOL / Teacher
8 1/2 brenda.ohare@hcm.school.nz
Renata, Ethel Teacher
Ka Hikitia
6 3/4 ethel.renata@hcm.school.nz
Ross, Cameron Teacher
Sports Coordinator
8 5/6 cameron.ross@hcm.school.nz
Solia, Nik DRS / Teacher 5 4/5 nik.solia@hcm.school.nz
Sumner, Susie DP / Teacher 12 NE susie.sumner@hcm.school.nz
Stefanidis, Eleanor Teacher 12 NE/1
Wooles, Lucy Teacher
Literacy Leader
7 2/3 lucy.wooles@hcm.school.nz

 

Support Staff

Name Position Rm  Yr   Email
Anstiss, Maria Teacher Aide
RTLB Kimi Ora
mariea@kimiora.school.nz
Barrett, Kelly-ann GTT Co-ordinator kellyanne.barrett@hcm.school.nz
Brown, Kathleen ELA 3 PT kathleen.brown@hcm.school.nz
Clark, Deb TA 6 PT deb.clark@hcm.school.nz
Dawe, Suzanne Finance Officer PT finance@hcm.school.nz
Edwards, Vicky TA PT
Graham, Karin Teacher Aid 12 PT karin.graham@hcm.school.nz
Hill, Fiona ELA PT
Holben, Vicky Teacher Aide PT vicky.holben@hcm.school.nz
Hughes, Kathee Office Manager PT administration@hcm.school.nz
McKeown, Natalie Teacher Aide PT
Noble, Taylor Teacher Aide 2 PT
Paget, Deb School Secretary PT deb.paget@hcm.school.nz
Puddick, Kirsten Librarian PT kirsten.puddick@hcm.school.nz
Rentsch, Leolie Teacher Aide 2 PT leolie.rentsch@hcm.school.nz
Stokes, Jimmy Caretaker
(1:00 - 3:30pm
PT
Tuiloma, Ala Cleaner
Vidovich, Marija GTT Chef PT marija.vidovich@hcm.school.nz
Youkhanna, Ameera  Bilingual Tutor 12 PT